#162411: "Upgraded association action - donation is linked to ending your turn"
Με τι σχετίζεται αύτη η αναφορά;
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Ελέγξτε αν υπάρχει ήδη αναφορά για το ίδιο θέμα
Εάν ναι, παρακαλούμε ΨΗΦΙΣΤΕ για αυτήν την αναφορά. Στις εκθέσεις με τις περισσότερες ψήφους δίνεται προτεραιότητα!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Λεπτομερής περιγραφή
-
• Παρακαλούμε κάντε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του μηνύματος που βλέπετε στην οθόνη σας, αν υπάρχει.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Παρακαλώ εξηγήστε τι θέλατε να κάνατε, τι κάνατε και τι συνέβη
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Τι εμφανιζόταν στην οθόνη όταν σταμάτησε (Κενή οθόνη; Μέρος του περιβάλλοντος του παιχνιδιού; Μήνυμα σφάλματος;)
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Ποιο μέρος των κανόνων δεν έγινε σεβαστό από την μετατροπή του παιχνιδιού για την BGA
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Είναι η παραβίαση των κανόνων ορατή στην αναπαραγωγή του παιχνιδιού; Αν ναι, σε ποια κίνηση;
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Ποια ήταν η δράση του παιχνιδιού που ήθελες να κάνεις;
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Τι προσπαθείτε να κάνετε για να ενεργοποιείσετε αυτήν την ενέργεια του παιχνιδιου;
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
-
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να το κάνετε αυτό (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Σε ποια φάση του παιχνιδιού προέκυψε το πρόβλημα (ποιά ήταν η τρέχουσα οδηγία στο παιχνίδι);
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να κάνετε κάποια ενέργεια στο παιχνίδι (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Παρακαλούμε περιγράψτε το πρόβλημα απεικόνισης που έχετε. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v134
Ιστορικό αναφορών
This is the entire text from the section.
Perform one or more different association tasks. You may make one donation. If you have upgraded the Association action, you may perform several different association tasks with one action. For each task, you need 1 or 2 of your association workers. The total value of all association tasks may not exceed the strength of your action. The total value may be less. If you select to perform conservation project work and support a new Conservation Project card, you may play that card directly from the display. The card you play must be within your reputation range. As an additional cost, you must pay an amount of money equal to the number on the folder from which you play the Conservation Project card. Do not replenish the display until you have completed your turn. In addition to the association tasks, you are allowed to make exactly 1 donation to an animal welfare program. Pay the smallest amount of money visible in the “donation” area ( ) into the general supply and then cover the corresponding space with one of your player tokens from your supply so that the amount of money on this space is no longer visible. You gain 1 conservation point for this. If all spaces but the last one are occupied by player tokens, each subsequent donation costs 12 money, and you do not have to place any more tokens on that space. To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action. You do not need an association worker to make a donation. You can make a maximum of 1 donation per Association action.
The "in addition" in very important here. You take your association tasks and then you may take a donation.
You may think this not clear enough if you want, but I am 100% sure this is correctly implemented on BGA and any search on bgg will tell you the same.
Πρόσθεσε κάτι σε αυτήν την αναφορά
- Άλλο ID τραπεζιού/ ID κίνησης
- Το F5 έλυσε το πρόβλημα;
- Το πρόβλημα εμφανιζόταν αρκετές φορες;Παντού ; Τυχαία;
- Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
