#163359: "I am not able to claim the goal for "having 5 fully risen locations." "
Με τι σχετίζεται αύτη η αναφορά;
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Ελέγξτε αν υπάρχει ήδη αναφορά για το ίδιο θέμα
Εάν ναι, παρακαλούμε ΨΗΦΙΣΤΕ για αυτήν την αναφορά. Στις εκθέσεις με τις περισσότερες ψήφους δίνεται προτεραιότητα!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Λεπτομερής περιγραφή
-
• Παρακαλούμε κάντε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του μηνύματος που βλέπετε στην οθόνη σας, αν υπάρχει.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Παρακαλώ εξηγήστε τι θέλατε να κάνατε, τι κάνατε και τι συνέβη
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Τι εμφανιζόταν στην οθόνη όταν σταμάτησε (Κενή οθόνη; Μέρος του περιβάλλοντος του παιχνιδιού; Μήνυμα σφάλματος;)
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Ποιο μέρος των κανόνων δεν έγινε σεβαστό από την μετατροπή του παιχνιδιού για την BGA
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Είναι η παραβίαση των κανόνων ορατή στην αναπαραγωγή του παιχνιδιού; Αν ναι, σε ποια κίνηση;
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Ποια ήταν η δράση του παιχνιδιού που ήθελες να κάνεις;
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Τι προσπαθείτε να κάνετε για να ενεργοποιείσετε αυτήν την ενέργεια του παιχνιδιου;
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
-
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να το κάνετε αυτό (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Σε ποια φάση του παιχνιδιού προέκυψε το πρόβλημα (ποιά ήταν η τρέχουσα οδηγία στο παιχνίδι);
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να κάνετε κάποια ενέργεια στο παιχνίδι (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Παρακαλούμε περιγράψτε το πρόβλημα απεικόνισης που έχετε. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
Yes, the current game state shows the problem:
Table #652249209
Move #155
Progression 67%
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
The rule book says goals can be claimed any time the conditions are met.
The rule book does not say a goal cannot be claimed while performing an "additional action".
I have completed my main action and resolved the effects of the character I played. Now, I am using location depths to get my board to have 5 fully raised locations.
To do so, I activated the depth of location card # 40, on the right-most slot on my board. Activating that depth raises it, and at that moment I have 5 fully raised locations. I wish to claim the goal, then complete the action of scoring one of my locations.
The rule book does not give any reason why this would not be allowed. And, if I cannot claim the goal, I will lose the ability to do so. I have been planning this for a few turns. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
microsoft edge
Ιστορικό αναφορών
I have 1 hour and 34 minutes until I forfeit on time.
That's what Beta is for right? To get official rulings straightened out?
This goal can be claimed in between actions (such as With King Xander), but NOT if it means interrupting a SINGLE action (such as raising a location to score a location).
Q: "Suppose I have 4 fully risen locations, and my 5th location only has one depth, and that depth has the "score" ability.
I want to exploit that depth to score of my cards, so, I raise that depth. TA that moment, and before I actually move the card to the scoring pile, I have 5 fluly risen depths, and I want to claim the goal."
A: "But as a designer I would say: no, you can't do that, because it creates many difficulties in many other cases. It also ruins the basic logic "end previous action before start the new one"."
1: Perform the action.
2: Raise the location exploited.
This would make this problem disappear, since you'd have to score before having all 5 locations raised.
Whereas with Xander and The Turtle, being that those cards have multiple actions performed sequentially, there would be a game states that has 5 fully raised locations, which is consistent with Ivan's rulings you linked to from BGG.
Πρόσθεσε κάτι σε αυτήν την αναφορά
- Άλλο ID τραπεζιού/ ID κίνησης
- Το F5 έλυσε το πρόβλημα;
- Το πρόβλημα εμφανιζόταν αρκετές φορες;Παντού ; Τυχαία;
- Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
