#164302: "I am unable to complete the goal "5 fully risen locations" while using "Turtle the treasurer""
Με τι σχετίζεται αύτη η αναφορά;
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Ελέγξτε αν υπάρχει ήδη αναφορά για το ίδιο θέμα
Εάν ναι, παρακαλούμε ΨΗΦΙΣΤΕ για αυτήν την αναφορά. Στις εκθέσεις με τις περισσότερες ψήφους δίνεται προτεραιότητα!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Λεπτομερής περιγραφή
-
• Παρακαλούμε κάντε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του μηνύματος που βλέπετε στην οθόνη σας, αν υπάρχει.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Παρακαλώ εξηγήστε τι θέλατε να κάνατε, τι κάνατε και τι συνέβη
Everything is described above.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
Everything is described above.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Τι εμφανιζόταν στην οθόνη όταν σταμάτησε (Κενή οθόνη; Μέρος του περιβάλλοντος του παιχνιδιού; Μήνυμα σφάλματος;)
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Ποιο μέρος των κανόνων δεν έγινε σεβαστό από την μετατροπή του παιχνιδιού για την BGA
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Είναι η παραβίαση των κανόνων ορατή στην αναπαραγωγή του παιχνιδιού; Αν ναι, σε ποια κίνηση;
Everything is described above.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Ποια ήταν η δράση του παιχνιδιού που ήθελες να κάνεις;
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Τι προσπαθείτε να κάνετε για να ενεργοποιείσετε αυτήν την ενέργεια του παιχνιδιου;
Everything is described above.
-
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να το κάνετε αυτό (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
Everything is described above.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Σε ποια φάση του παιχνιδιού προέκυψε το πρόβλημα (ποιά ήταν η τρέχουσα οδηγία στο παιχνίδι);
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να κάνετε κάποια ενέργεια στο παιχνίδι (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
Everything is described above.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Παρακαλούμε περιγράψτε το πρόβλημα απεικόνισης που έχετε. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
Everything is described above.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Microsoft Edge
Ιστορικό αναφορών
It always allows a reset of the entire turn as long as no hidden cards have been revealed, or the opponent was not forced to discard.
Here is the situation:
Table #655677055
Move #224
Progression 83%
Why is it not letting me reset my turn?
Oh, never mind, I see why. The opponent already took an intervening action, scoring one of his cards.
Well, that is frustrating, because that means my entire turn was terrible. Basically a complete waste.
Q: "Can I claim a goal in the middle of doing a main action? The goal is to have 5 fully raised location on my board. I play a card that raises a location and then can score. So after raising, I'd have 5 fully raised locations. However, by the end of my action, I wouldn't because the card scores."
A: "The right answer is... yes, you can do it, because claiming the goal is not an action at all. So, you may do it in the middle of your main action."
You will be able to claim the goal if you have raised all location during your turn when using Turtle and have all 5 locations raised between the Raise action and the score action.
Note to all: The goal will not be lit up immediately, but rather, after both players have scored their card.
Πρόσθεσε κάτι σε αυτήν την αναφορά
- Άλλο ID τραπεζιού/ ID κίνησης
- Το F5 έλυσε το πρόβλημα;
- Το πρόβλημα εμφανιζόταν αρκετές φορες;Παντού ; Τυχαία;
- Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
