#22883: ""Flooded room" description is misleading"
Με τι σχετίζεται αύτη η αναφορά;
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Ελέγξτε αν υπάρχει ήδη αναφορά για το ίδιο θέμα
Εάν ναι, παρακαλούμε ΨΗΦΙΣΤΕ για αυτήν την αναφορά. Στις εκθέσεις με τις περισσότερες ψήφους δίνεται προτεραιότητα!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Λεπτομερής περιγραφή
-
• Παρακαλούμε κάντε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του μηνύματος που βλέπετε στην οθόνη σας, αν υπάρχει.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Παρακαλώ εξηγήστε τι θέλατε να κάνατε, τι κάνατε και τι συνέβη
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Τι εμφανιζόταν στην οθόνη όταν σταμάτησε (Κενή οθόνη; Μέρος του περιβάλλοντος του παιχνιδιού; Μήνυμα σφάλματος;)
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Ποιο μέρος των κανόνων δεν έγινε σεβαστό από την μετατροπή του παιχνιδιού για την BGA
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Είναι η παραβίαση των κανόνων ορατή στην αναπαραγωγή του παιχνιδιού; Αν ναι, σε ποια κίνηση;
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Ποια ήταν η δράση του παιχνιδιού που ήθελες να κάνεις;
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Τι προσπαθείτε να κάνετε για να ενεργοποιείσετε αυτήν την ενέργεια του παιχνιδιου;
-
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να το κάνετε αυτό (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Σε ποια φάση του παιχνιδιού προέκυψε το πρόβλημα (ποιά ήταν η τρέχουσα οδηγία στο παιχνίδι);
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να κάνετε κάποια ενέργεια στο παιχνίδι (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Παρακαλούμε περιγράψτε το πρόβλημα απεικόνισης που έχετε. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v84
Ιστορικό αναφορών
Πρόσθεσε κάτι σε αυτήν την αναφορά
- Άλλο ID τραπεζιού/ ID κίνησης
- Το F5 έλυσε το πρόβλημα;
- Το πρόβλημα εμφανιζόταν αρκετές φορες;Παντού ; Τυχαία;
- Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
