#24129: "Entering Final Chamber with Move 1 All"
Με τι σχετίζεται αύτη η αναφορά;
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Ελέγξτε αν υπάρχει ήδη αναφορά για το ίδιο θέμα
Εάν ναι, παρακαλούμε ΨΗΦΙΣΤΕ για αυτήν την αναφορά. Στις εκθέσεις με τις περισσότερες ψήφους δίνεται προτεραιότητα!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Λεπτομερής περιγραφή
-
• Παρακαλούμε κάντε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του μηνύματος που βλέπετε στην οθόνη σας, αν υπάρχει.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Παρακαλώ εξηγήστε τι θέλατε να κάνατε, τι κάνατε και τι συνέβη
cannot access replay :(
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
cannot access replay :(
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Τι εμφανιζόταν στην οθόνη όταν σταμάτησε (Κενή οθόνη; Μέρος του περιβάλλοντος του παιχνιδιού; Μήνυμα σφάλματος;)
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Ποιο μέρος των κανόνων δεν έγινε σεβαστό από την μετατροπή του παιχνιδιού για την BGA
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Είναι η παραβίαση των κανόνων ορατή στην αναπαραγωγή του παιχνιδιού; Αν ναι, σε ποια κίνηση;
cannot access replay :(
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Ποια ήταν η δράση του παιχνιδιού που ήθελες να κάνεις;
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Τι προσπαθείτε να κάνετε για να ενεργοποιείσετε αυτήν την ενέργεια του παιχνιδιου;
cannot access replay :(
-
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να το κάνετε αυτό (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Σε ποια φάση του παιχνιδιού προέκυψε το πρόβλημα (ποιά ήταν η τρέχουσα οδηγία στο παιχνίδι);
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να κάνετε κάποια ενέργεια στο παιχνίδι (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
cannot access replay :(
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Παρακαλούμε περιγράψτε το πρόβλημα απεικόνισης που έχετε. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
cannot access replay :(
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v85
Ιστορικό αναφορών
Πρόσθεσε κάτι σε αυτήν την αναφορά
- Άλλο ID τραπεζιού/ ID κίνησης
- Το F5 έλυσε το πρόβλημα;
- Το πρόβλημα εμφανιζόταν αρκετές φορες;Παντού ; Τυχαία;
- Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
