#30399: "Bug #24129 seems to still be around (Game doesn't end when 2 meeples enter the tomb simultaneously)"
Με τι σχετίζεται αύτη η αναφορά;
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Ελέγξτε αν υπάρχει ήδη αναφορά για το ίδιο θέμα
Εάν ναι, παρακαλούμε ΨΗΦΙΣΤΕ για αυτήν την αναφορά. Στις εκθέσεις με τις περισσότερες ψήφους δίνεται προτεραιότητα!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Λεπτομερής περιγραφή
-
• Παρακαλούμε κάντε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του μηνύματος που βλέπετε στην οθόνη σας, αν υπάρχει.
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• Παρακαλώ εξηγήστε τι θέλατε να κάνατε, τι κάνατε και τι συνέβη
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Τι εμφανιζόταν στην οθόνη όταν σταμάτησε (Κενή οθόνη; Μέρος του περιβάλλοντος του παιχνιδιού; Μήνυμα σφάλματος;)
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Ποιο μέρος των κανόνων δεν έγινε σεβαστό από την μετατροπή του παιχνιδιού για την BGA
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• Είναι η παραβίαση των κανόνων ορατή στην αναπαραγωγή του παιχνιδιού; Αν ναι, σε ποια κίνηση;
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Ποια ήταν η δράση του παιχνιδιού που ήθελες να κάνεις;
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• Τι προσπαθείτε να κάνετε για να ενεργοποιείσετε αυτήν την ενέργεια του παιχνιδιου;
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
-
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να το κάνετε αυτό (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Σε ποια φάση του παιχνιδιού προέκυψε το πρόβλημα (ποιά ήταν η τρέχουσα οδηγία στο παιχνίδι);
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να κάνετε κάποια ενέργεια στο παιχνίδι (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Παρακαλούμε περιγράψτε το πρόβλημα απεικόνισης που έχετε. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v87
Ιστορικό αναφορών
From my last discussions with the game developer on BGA, he considered the recovery of a sarcophagus to be an action.
I did not agree, since nothing indicates it in the rule, and that is why I initiated this thread: boardgamearena.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=306&t=17975 .
As a player can only perform one action during his turn, he couldn't therefore recover 2 sarcophagi during the same turn.
If you have any new information, you would be very kind to share it with us.
Sorry for the delay. I will be back on Luxor soon but I cannot manage too many projects simultaneously
Πρόσθεσε κάτι σε αυτήν την αναφορά
- Άλλο ID τραπεζιού/ ID κίνησης
- Το F5 έλυσε το πρόβλημα;
- Το πρόβλημα εμφανιζόταν αρκετές φορες;Παντού ; Τυχαία;
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
