#44760: "Cannot buy a card with the UES Scott to place on any sector 7-12"
Με τι σχετίζεται αύτη η αναφορά;
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Τι συνέβη; Επιλέξτε από τα παρακάτω
Ελέγξτε αν υπάρχει ήδη αναφορά για το ίδιο θέμα
Εάν ναι, παρακαλούμε ΨΗΦΙΣΤΕ για αυτήν την αναφορά. Στις εκθέσεις με τις περισσότερες ψήφους δίνεται προτεραιότητα!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Λεπτομερής περιγραφή
-
• Παρακαλούμε κάντε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του μηνύματος που βλέπετε στην οθόνη σας, αν υπάρχει.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Παρακαλώ εξηγήστε τι θέλατε να κάνατε, τι κάνατε και τι συνέβη
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Τι εμφανιζόταν στην οθόνη όταν σταμάτησε (Κενή οθόνη; Μέρος του περιβάλλοντος του παιχνιδιού; Μήνυμα σφάλματος;)
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Ποιο μέρος των κανόνων δεν έγινε σεβαστό από την μετατροπή του παιχνιδιού για την BGA
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Είναι η παραβίαση των κανόνων ορατή στην αναπαραγωγή του παιχνιδιού; Αν ναι, σε ποια κίνηση;
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Ποια ήταν η δράση του παιχνιδιού που ήθελες να κάνεις;
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Τι προσπαθείτε να κάνετε για να ενεργοποιείσετε αυτήν την ενέργεια του παιχνιδιου;
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) -
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να το κάνετε αυτό (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
The card I wanted to purchase was not available for purchase (not highlighted). No error. Just the regular behavior as if I wasn't using UES Scott 4406-C.
• Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Σε ποια φάση του παιχνιδιού προέκυψε το πρόβλημα (ποιά ήταν η τρέχουσα οδηγία στο παιχνίδι);
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Τι συνέβη όταν προσπαθήσατε να κάνετε κάποια ενέργεια στο παιχνίδι (μνμ σφάλματος, μνμ στην μπάρα κατάστασης, ...);
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Παρακαλούμε περιγράψτε το πρόβλημα απεικόνισης που έχετε. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Παρακαλώ κάνε αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του κειμένου που απεικονίζεται στα αγγλικά αντί για αυτό που είναι στη γλώσσα σου.. Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• είναι αυτό το κείμενο διαθέσιμο στο σύστημα μετάφρασης; Αν ναι, έχει μεταφραστεί για παραπάνω από 24 ώρες;
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
-
• Παρακάλώ εξηγήστε την πρότασή σας με ακρίβεια και περιεκτικότητα, ώστε να είναι όσο το δυνατόν πιο εύκολο να γίνει αντιληπτό τι εννοείτε.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Ποιο είναι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησής σου;
Google Chrome v91
Ιστορικό αναφορών
I lost because the game prevented me to buy colony 8 and place it elsewhere (in 8 I already had a colony)
Πρόσθεσε κάτι σε αυτήν την αναφορά
- Άλλο ID τραπεζιού/ ID κίνησης
- Το F5 έλυσε το πρόβλημα;
- Το πρόβλημα εμφανιζόταν αρκετές φορες;Παντού ; Τυχαία;
- Αν έχεις απόσπασμα οθόνης από αυτό το σφάλμα (είναι καλή αυτή η πρακτική), μπορείς να χρησιμοποιήσεις το Imgur.com για να το ανεβάσεις και να κάνεις αντιγραφή/επικόλληση του συνδέσμου εδώ.
